RSS Feed

DODECAHEDRON Make ‘Kwintessens’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
March 16th, 2017

Dutch experimental black metal group Dodecahedron issue second full-length studio album Kwintessens on March 17th, 2016 through Season Of Mist.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed via the link below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Prelude’
02. ‘Tetrahedron – The Culling Of The Unwanted From The Earth’
03. ‘Hexahedron – Tilling The Human Soil’
04. ‘Interlude’
05. ‘Octahedron – Harbinger’
06. ‘Dodecahedron – An Ill-Defined Air Of Otherness’
07. ‘Finale’
08. ‘Icosahedron – The Death Of Your Body’

Dodecahedron’s line-up is as follows;

M. Eikenaar (vocals
M. Nienhuis (guitars)
J. Bonis (guitars and electronics)
Y. Terwisscha van Scheltinga (bass)
J. Barendregt (drums)

Debut studio record Dodecahedron was released in January 2012 via Season Of Mist.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News