RSS Feed

DISTILLATOR Release Music Video For ‘Summoning The Malicious’ Title Track
April 25th, 2017

Enschede, Netherlands-based thrash metal band Distillator have filmed a music video for the title track of their new album Summoning The Malicious, which can be viewed below.

Distillator issue second full-length studio album Summoning The Malicious on May 1st, 2017 through Empire Records.

Summoning The Malicious was recorded at the band’s own studio, and mixed and mastered by Dennis Köhne.

Cover artwork duties fell to Andrei Bouzikov.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Blinded By Chauvinism’
02. ‘Mechanized Existence’
03. ‘Estates Of The Realm’
04. ‘Summoning The Malicious’
05. ‘Enter The Void’
06. ‘Algorithmic Citizenship’
07. ‘Stature Of Liberty’
08. ‘The King Of Kings’
09. ‘Megalomania’

Distillator’s line-up is as follows:

Laurens H. (vocals and guitar)
Frank R. (bass)
Marco P. (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Estates Of The Realm’, which can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record Revolutionary Cells was released in February 2015.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News