RSS Feed

DISCREPANCIES Unveil Music Video For ‘Art Of War’ Track
August 6th, 2017

St. Louis, Missouri-based nu-metal / rap rock group Discrepancies have filmed a music video for the track ‘Art Of War’. Filmed and directed by Matthew Goodman, the clip can be viewed below.

Discrepancies independently issued debut full-length studio album The Awakening on August 16th, 2016.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Dream Of Life’
02. ‘The Awakening’ (ft Dan Marsala)
03. ‘Art Of War’
04. ‘Raising The Bar’
05. ‘Not Alone’
06. ‘Prevail’
07. ‘Wake Up’
08. ‘Keep Hope Alive’
09. ‘Rock The Show’ (ft Dub Flow)
10. ‘Digitus Medius’
11. ‘Foresight In Hindsight’
12. ‘Make You Love Me’

Discrepancies’ line-up is as follows;

ATG Metcalf (vocals)
Addison Bracher (guitars)
Garrett Weakley (bass)
Phatbeatz Steve (drums)

Directed, filmed and edited by J.T. Ibanez, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Digitus Medius’. That clip can be viewed below.

A self-titled debut EP was independently released in August 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News