RSS Feed

DIRTY THRILLS Release Music Video For ‘Rabbit Hole’ Track
September 15th, 2017

London, England-based blues rock group Dirty Thrills have filmed a music video for the track ‘Rabbit Hole’, which can be viewed below.

Dirty Thrills issued second full-length studio album Heavy Living on September 15th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The outing was recorded at Monnow Valley Studio in Rockfield, Monmouthshire, Wales, and produced and mixed by James Loughrey.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘I’ll Be With You’
02. ‘Go Slow’
03. ‘Law Man’
04. ‘Hanging Around’
05. ‘Lonely Soul’
06. ‘No Resolve’
07. ‘Interlude’
08. ‘The Brave’
09. ‘Rabbit Hole’
10. ‘Drunk Words’
11. ‘Get Loose’

Dirty Thrill’s line-up is as follows;

Louis James (lead vocals and harmonica)
Jack Fawdry (guitars and backing vocals)
Aaron Plows (bass)
Steve Corrigan (drums)

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Law Man’ and ‘I’ll Be With You’, which can be viewed below.

A self-titled debut studio record was independently released in July 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News