RSS Feed

DIEMONDS Premiere ‘Secret’ Music Video
July 28th, 2016

Toronto, Ontario, Canada-based hard rock group Diemonds have filmed a music video for the track ‘Secret’. Directed by Matt Scott, the clip can be viewed below.

Diemonds issued third full-length studio album Never Wanna Die on September 4th, 2015 worldwide through Napalm Records.

The outing was produced by Eric Ratz.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Never Wanna Die’
02. ‘Hell Is Full’
03. ‘Over It’
04. ‘Ain’t That Kinda Girl’
05. ‘Secret’
06. ‘Better Off Dead’
07. ‘Forever Untamed’
08. ‘Wild At Heart’
09. ‘Meet Your Maker’
10. ‘Save Your Life’

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Over It’.

Second studio record The Bad Pack was released in October 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News