RSS Feed

DEVIL’S GUN Unveil Music Video For ‘Dirty ‘N’ Damned’ Title Track
April 30th, 2016

Växjö, Sweden-based hard rock band Devil’s Gun have filmed a music video for the title track of their debut album Dirty ‘N’ Damned, which can be viewed below.

Devil’s Gun issued debut full-length studio album Dirty ‘N’ Damned on April 29th, 2016 through Black Lodge Records.

Dirty ‘N’ Damned was recorded with producer Tony “Täde” Carlsson at Bandstationen in Ryd, mixed by David Persson Hansen at Racetrack Studio in Växjö, and mastered by Wincent Persson at Chicken Creek Productions in Växjö.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Hot Rock City’
02. ‘Spitfire’
03. ‘Let ’Em Ride’
04. ‘Run Through The Night’
05. ‘Dirty ‘N’ Damned’
06. ‘Radio Attack’
07. ‘Wasted’
08. ‘Break The Ice’
09. ‘Born To Lose’
10. ‘Midnight Crowd’
11. ‘Sacrifice’

Devil’s Gun’s line-up is as follows;

Joakim Hermansson (vocals)
Emil Holmström (guitar)
Philip Nilsson (guitar)
Oliver Emanuelsson (bass)
Fredrik Johansson (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Hot Rock City’ and ‘Radio Attack’, which can also be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News