RSS Feed

DEVIL ELECTRIC Unveil Music Video For ‘Hypnotica’ Track
May 29th, 2017

Melbourne, Australia-based doom rock group Devil Electric issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on August 11th, 2017 through Kozmik Artifactz.

Devil Electric will be 37 minutes in length, and consist of nine tracks. In addition, the effort will be made available digitally, and three colour variants on 180gm vinyl.

Devil Electric’s line-up is as follows;

Pierina O’Brien (vocals)
Christos Athanasias (guitars)
Tom Hulse (bass and vocals)
Mark Van De Beek (drums)

Recorded at Coloursound Studio in Melbourne and produced by Chris at Defero Productions, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Hypnotica’. The clip can be viewed below.

Debut EP The Gods Below was independently released in June 2016.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News