RSS Feed

DENY THE URGE To Release Third Studio Album ‘As Darkness Falls’ In August
June 28th, 2017

Braunschweig, Germany-based death metal band Deny The Urge issue third full-length studio album As Darkness Falls on August 1st, 2017 through G.U.C. (German Underground Crossection).

The title track has been made available for streaming through YouTube and can be accessed below.

As Darkness Falls was recorded at Pure Sonic Recording Studio in Langelsheim, Germany with producer Jost Schlüter, with the exception of the drums which were tracked at Grindstone Studios in England.

Cover artwork was created by Dan Seagrave.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Intro’
02. ‘As Darkness Falls’
03. ‘Loophole’
04. ‘Altar Of Addiction’
05. ‘All Or None’
06. ‘On The Surface’
07. ‘Infected Curses’
08. ‘Voices’
09. ‘Perfect Disguise’
10. ‘Vatermoran’ (instrumental)
11. ‘Medusa’
12. ‘The Processing’ (instrumental)
13. ‘Separated Flesh’

Deny The Urge’s recording line-up was as follows:

Henrik Osterloh (vocals and guitar, Headshot)
Max Hunger (guitar and bass, Headshot)
James Stewart (drums, Vader)

Second studio record Blackbox Of Human Sorrow was released in 2008 via G.U.C.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News