RSS Feed

DEMON HUNTER Make ‘Outlive’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
April 2nd, 2017

Seattle, Washington-based metal group Demon Hunter issued eighth full-length studio album Outlive on March 31st, 2017 through Solid State Records.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

The outing was produced and engineered by guitarist Jeremiah Scott, with additional production by the group’s longtime collaborator Aaron Sprinkle. Outlive was mixed by Chris “Zeuss” Harris.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Trying Times’
02. ‘Jesus Wept’
03. ‘Cold Winter Sun’
04. ‘Died In My Sleep’
05. ‘Half As Dead’
06. ‘Cold Blood’
07. ‘One Step Behind’
08. ‘Raining Down’
09. ‘The End’
10. ‘One Less’
11. ‘Patience’
12. ‘Slight The Odds’

Demon Hunter’s line-up is as follows;

Ryan Clark (vocals)
Patrick Judge (lead guitar)
Jeremiah Scott (rhythm guitar)
Jonathan Dunn (bass)
Yogi Watts (drums)

A box set version of Outlive includes two bonus tracks, a behind-the-scenes DVD, photo cards, booklet, poster, bandana, a ring, and more – all housed in a drawer-style box with metallic gold detail.

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Died In My Sleep’, which can be viewed below. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘Cold Winter Sun’ and ‘Half As Dead’.

Seventh studio record Extremist was released in March 2014 via Solid State.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News