RSS Feed

DEJA VU To Release Third Studio Album ‘Ejected’ In April
March 20th, 2016

Straubing, Germany-based heavy metal band Deja Vu issue third full-length studio album Ejected on April 15th, 2016 through Infernö Records.

Ejected was recorded at Molten Sonic Feedback Studios in Straubing, and produced, mixed and mastered by Deja Vu. Cover artwork duties fell to Markus Vesper.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Hell Or High Water’
02. ‘Step Into The Fire’
03. ‘Inferior’
04. ‘Run For The Light’
05. ‘Rainmaker’
06. ‘Midnight Rider’
07. ‘Unbreaker’
08. ‘Keep Yourself Alive’
09. ‘Made In Hell’
10. ‘Say Your Prayers’
11. ‘Rise From Within’
12. ‘Lethal Heroes’
13. ‘Ruthless’
14. ‘Wild Flower’

Deja Vu’s line-up is as follows;

Werner Kerscher (vocals and guitar)
Timo Zach (guitar)
Wolpo Wohlhaupter (bass)
Stephan Moro (drums)

Second studio record Decibel Disease was released in 2008 through Karthago Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News