RSS Feed

DEFILED Make ‘Conspiracy’ Track Available For Streaming
May 26th, 2016

Tokyo, Japan-based death metal group Defiled have made the track ‘Conspiracy’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Defiled issue fifth full-length studio album Towards Inevitable Ruin on July 8th, 2016 through Season Of Mist.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Subversion’
02. ‘Cauterized’
03. ‘Doomsday’
04. ‘Conspiracy’
05. ‘Force And Obedience’
06. ‘Shadows Hands’
07. ‘Fear From Above’
08. ‘Scapegoat’
09. ‘Debunked’
10. ‘One World’
11. ‘Silent But Ongoing’
12. ‘Towards Inevitable Ruin’

Defiled’s line-up is as follows;

Shinichiro Hamada (vocals and guitar)
Yusuke Sumita (guitar)
Hiroaki Sato (bass)
Keisuke Hamada (drums)

Fourth studio record In Crisis was released in January 2011.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News