RSS Feed

DEATH RATTLE Issue Lyric Video For ‘Sentenced To Hell’ Track
October 20th, 2017

New Hampshire-based groove / thrash metal group Death Rattle have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Sentenced To Hell’, which can be viewed below.

Death Rattle independently issued second full-length studio album Volition on October 20th, 2017.

The outing was recorded at Brick Hithouse studio in Cape Cod, Massachusetts with engineer Sean Fitzpatrick over the course of several months.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Internal Determination’
02. ‘Love And War’
03. ‘Sentenced To Hell’
04. ‘Snake In The Grass’
05. ‘Adrenalize’
06. ‘Sociopath’
07. ‘Order Within Chaos’
08. ‘Unfinished Business’
09. ‘Doomsday’
10. ‘From Blood To Black’

Death Rattle’s line-up is as follows;

Trey Holton (vocals)
Ryan VanderWolk (lead guitars)
Jimmy Cossette (rhythm guitars)
Kevin Adams (bass)
Chris Morin (drums)

Directed by Emvison Productions, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Love And War’. The clip can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record Man’s Ruin was independently released in September 2012.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News