RSS Feed

DEAD ASYLUM Make ‘Death Always Wins’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
May 24th, 2017

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada-based melodic death / thrash metal group Dead Asylum independently issue second full-length studio album Death Always Wins on June 2nd, 2017.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud and can be accessed below.

Death Always Wins was tracked at Jam Factory Studios in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada, with vocalist / bassist Roger Mowat recording and editing. Mixing and mastering was handled by Chris Holmes.

Cover artwork duties fell to Pierre-Alain of 3mmi Design.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Defiance’
02. ‘Death Always Wins’
03. ‘Between Me And The Grave’
04. ‘Bury The Living’
05. ‘Forgotten Sacrifice’
06. ‘Bred To Die’
07. ‘Welcome’
08. ‘Inmate 666’

Dead Asylum’s line-up is as follows;

Mike Lister (vocals and rhythm guitar)
Roger Mowat (vocals and bass)
Eric Morrison (lead guitars)
Samantha Landa (drums)

Directed, produced and edited by Joshua Keith Young, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Forgotten Sacrifice’. Created by drummer Samanatha Landa, an official lyric video was released for the title track, meanwhile. Both clips can be viewed below.

Debut studio record General Carnage was independently released in July 2013.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News