RSS Feed

DAWN OF DISEASE Make ‘Ascension Gate’ Title Track Available For Streaming
July 28th, 2017

Osnabrück, Germany-based death metal band Dawn Of Disease have made the title track of their forthcoming album Ascension Gate available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Dawn Of Disease issue fourth full-length studio album Ascension Gate on August 11th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Passage’
02. ‘Perimortal’
03. ‘Leprous Thoughts’
04. ‘Beneath The Waters’
05. ‘Ascension Gate’
06. ‘Akephalos’
07. ‘Fleshless Journey’
08. ‘The Growing Emptiness’
09. ‘Lucid’
10. ‘Mundus Inversus’

Dawn Of Disease’s line-up is as follows:

Tomasz Wisniewski (vocals)
Oliver Kirchner (guitar)
Lukas Kerk (guitar)
Christian Wösten (bass)
Mathias Blässe (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Akephalos’, which can be viewed below.

Third studio record Worship The Grave was released in June 2016.