RSS Feed

DARK WATERS END Stream New Song ‘Up The Dose’
August 12th, 2017

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania-based progressive death metal band Dark Waters End have made the track ‘Up The Dose’ available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

Dark Waters End issue debut full-length studio album Submersion independently on October 7th, 2017.

The outing was recorded and mixed by John Boyce at Sylar Sound Studio in Bensalem, Pennsylvania, with additional recording and editing by AJ Viana and Jay Esbensen. Mastering was handled by Mark Lewis at West West Side Music in New Windsor, New York.

Cover artwork was created by Georgi Georgiev of Moon Ring Design.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Immortal Consciousness’
02. ‘Empty Skies’
03. ‘Mass Grave’
04. ‘Congenital Vice’
05. ‘Unquenchable’
06. ‘The Great Dirge’
07. ‘Rat King’
08. ‘Hell Can’t Be Worse’
09. ‘Velocirapture’
10. ‘Bucket Of Flesh’
11. ‘Up The Dose’

Dark Waters End’s line-up is as follows:

John William (vocals)
Elijah Masiko (guitar)
Ian Wright (guitar)
Chris Williams (bass)
Ian McGarry (drums)

An official lyric video was created for the song ‘Congenital Vice’, which can be viewed below.

Debut EP Rat King was released independently in April 2016.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News