RSS Feed

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Guitarist DARIO LORINA Unveils Music Video For ‘Death Grip Tribulations’ Title Track
March 18th, 2017

Las Vegas, Nevada-based guitarist Dario Lorina, currently of Black Label Society and formerly of Lizzy Borden, issued second solo instrumental album Death Grip Tribulations on February 24th, 2017 through Shrapnel Records.

The outing was engineered and mixed by Fred Archambault, the track ‘Two Fifty’ including an appearance by Motörhead guitarist Phil Campbell.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Rituals’
02. ‘Echoes Of A Stone Heart’
03. ‘Two Fifty’ (featuring Phil Campbell)
04. ‘Guardian’
05. ‘Waves Of Nostalgia’
06. ‘Heart Of Night’
07. ‘Fire Sign’
08. ‘Death Grip Tribulations’
09. ‘Same Dice’
10. ‘Hollowing’
11. ‘Perigee’
12. ‘Distant Shores’

Death Grip Tribulations’ recording line-up is as follows;

Dario Lorina (guitars)
John ‘J.D.’ DeServio (bass, Black Label Society)
Marten Andersson (bass, Lizzy Borden)
Dan ‘D.C.’ Conway (drums)
Jeff Fabb (drums, Black Label Society)

Directed by Kaster Troy, a music video was filmed for the title track. In addition, a guitar playthrough video was filmed for the track ‘Echoes Of A Stone Heart’. Both can be viewed below.

Debut instrumental studio record Dario Lorina was released in September 2013 via Shrapnel.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News