RSS Feed

DAN REED NETWORK Unveil Music Video For ‘Infected’ Track
August 1st, 2017

Portland, Oregon-based rock group Dan Reed Network have filmed a music video for the track ‘Infected’, which can be viewed below.

Dan Reed Network issued fourth full-length studio album Fight Another Day on June 3rd, 2016 through Frontiers Music Srl.

Fight Another Day was recorded primarily in the band’s hometown, while most of the writing process took place in mainman Dan Reed’s private studio in Prague, Czech Republic. Demos were sent back and forth between Derek Shulma (A&R for Frontiers) as well as Dan Reed Network members Brion James, Melvin Brannon Kr. and Rob Daiker, notes being made and the tracks being refined.

Following the completion of tracking, keyboardist Daiker went to work editing and mixing each track alongside Shulman and Reed.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Divided’
02. ‘The Brave’
03. ‘Infected’
04. ‘Champion’
05. ‘Ignition’
06. ‘Give It Love’
07. ‘B There With U’
08. ‘Save The World’
09. ‘Eye Of The Storm’
10. ‘Reunite’
11. ‘Heaven’
12. ‘Sharp Turn’
13. ‘Stand Tall’

Dan Reed Network’s line-up was as follows;

Dan Reed (lead vocals, rhythm guitars, piano, synth programming and Moog bass)
Brion James (vocals, lead and rhythm guitars, synth guitars, synth programming and drum programming)
Dan Pred (drums, percussion and videography)
Melvin Brannon II (vocals, bass, acoustic bass, electric contra bass and synth bass)
Rob Daiker (vocals, keyboards, synth programming and drum programming)

Music videos were also filmed for the tracks ‘Divided’, ‘The Brave’, ‘Champion’,‘B There With U’ and ‘Save The World’, which can be viewed below.

Third studio record The Heat was released in July 1991.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News