RSS Feed

CYHRA Featuring Former AMARANTHE And IN FLAMES Members Unveil Music Video For ‘Heartrage’ Track
February 9th, 2018

Gothenburg, Sweden-based metal band CyHra – formed by ex-Amaranthe vocalist Jake E. Lundberg and former In Flames guitarist Jesper Strömblad – have filmed a music video for the track ‘Heartrage’, which can be viewed below.

CyHra issued their debut full-length studio album Letters To Myself on October 20th, 2017 through Spinefarm Records.

Letters To Myself was recorded at Top Floor Studios in Gothenburg.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Karma’
02. ‘Heartrage’
03. ‘Here To Save You’
04. ‘Muted Life’
05. ‘Closure’
06. ‘Letter To Myself’
07. ‘Dark Clarity’
08. ‘Holding Your Breath’
09. ‘Rescue Ride’
10. ‘Black Wings’
11. ‘Inside A Lullaby’
12. ‘Dead To Me’

CyHra’s line-up is as follows:

Jake E. Lundberg (vocals, ex-Amaranthe)
Jesper Strömblad (guitar, ex-In Flames)
Euge Valovirta (guitar, Godsplague / ex-Shining)
Peter Iwers (bass, ex-In Flames)
Alex Landenburg (drums, Mekong Delta / 21Octayne / Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody / ex-Annihilator)

Directed, filmed and edited by Patric Ullaeus, a music video was also filmed for the track ‘Karma’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News