RSS Feed

CUT UP Release Debut Studio Album ‘Forensic Nightmares’
June 26th, 2015

Karlstad, Sweden-based death metal group Cut Up issued Forensic Nightmares on June 26th, 2015 in Europe through Metal Blade Records. The label scheduled North American release for June 30th.

Recording sessions began in November 2014.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Enter Hell’
02. ‘Burial Time’
03. ‘Remember The Flesh’
04. ‘A Butchery Improved’
05. ‘Brain Cell Holocaust’
06. ‘Forensic Nightmare’
07. ‘Camouflesh’
08. ‘Order Of The Chainsaw’
09. ‘Stab And Stab Again’
10. ‘Bunker Z 16’
11. ‘Dead And Impaled’

Cut Up’s line-up is as follows;

Erik Rundqvist (vocals and bass, ex-Vomitory)
Andreas Björnson (vocals and guitar, Fetus Stench)
Anders Bertilsson (guitar, ex-Coldworker)
Tobias Gustafsson (drums, ex-Vomitory)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Burial Time’ and ‘A Butchery Improved’, which can be viewed below.