RSS Feed

CRUENTATOR: ‘Ain’t War Hell?’ Album Details Revealed
October 9th, 2017

Como, Italy-based thrash metal group Cruentator issue debut full-length studio album Ain’t War Hell? on January 10th, 2018 through Xtreem Music.

The band entered Toxic Basement Studios during early 2017 to begin recording sessions.

Cover artwork duties fell to Five Milligrams.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Evil Is Prowling Around’
02. ‘Tyrants Of The Wasteland’
03. ‘Barbaric Assault’
04. ‘Merciless Extermination’
05. ‘The Nightstalker’
06. ‘Marching Into A Minefield’
07. ‘The Shining Hate’
08. ‘Cluster Terror’

Cruentator’s line-up is as follows;

Ambro (vocals)
Omar (guitars)
Massi FD (guitars)
Vanni (bass)
Riccardo (drums)

The track ‘Merciless Extermination’ can be streamed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News