RSS Feed

CRIPPER Stream Entire ‘Follow Me: Kill!’ Album
September 16th, 2017

Hannover, Germany-based thrash metal group Cripper issued fifth full-length studio album Follow Me: Kill! on September 15th, 2017 through Metal Blade Records.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Pressure’
02. ‘Into The Fire’
03. ‘World Coming Down’ (digipak CD bonus track)
04. ‘Mother’
05. ‘Shoot Or Get Shot’
06. ‘Bleeding Red’
07. ‘Comatose’
08. ‘Pretty Young Thing’
09. ‘Running High’
10. ‘Menetekel’

Cripper’s line-up is as follows;

Britta Görtz (vocals)
Christian Brohenhorst (guitars)
Jonathan Stenger (guitars)
Lommer (bass)
Dennis Weber (drums)

Follow Me: Kill! was made available in the following formats; digipak CD (EU exclusive), CD, 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive), yellow orange vinyl (limited to 200 copies), and grey marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies).

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘Into The Fire’ and ‘Mother’, both of which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Hyëna was released in November 2014 via Metal Blade Records.

Promotional photograph by Kai Swillus.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News