RSS Feed

CRIMFALL Sign Album Contract With Metal Blade Records
February 27th, 2017

Helsinki, Finland-based epic metal group Crimfall have signed an album contract with Metal Blade Records, revealing this development on February 27th, 2017.

Crimfall issued the following statement: “We are beyond excited for this opportunity to work with the legendary Metal Blade. It makes all these years we wrestled with the third album worthwhile as we can finally share the fruits of our labour through the most dedicated and respected label. Crimfall never does anything half-assed so be sure we go all in with this album as we see this as a massive opportunity to raise the stakes to the sky-high level.”

Crimfall’s line-up is as follows;

Mikko Hakkinen (vocals)
Helena Haaparanta (vocals)
Jakke Viitala (guitars)
Miska Sipilainen (bass)
Janne Jukarainen (drums)

Third full-length studio album Amain is slated for an August 2017 issue.

Second studio record The Writ Of Sword was released in March 2011 via Spinefarm.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News