RSS Feed

CONVERGE Stream New Song ‘Reptilian’
September 27th, 2017

Boston, Massachusetts-based metal group Converge have made the track ‘Reptilian’ available for streamng through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Converge issue ninth full-length studio album The Dusk In Us on November 3rd, 2017 through Epitaph and Deathwish.

The outing was produced by Converge, and mixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios in Salem, Massachusetts.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘A Single Tear’
02. ‘Eye Of The Quarrel’
03. ‘Under Duress’
04. ‘Arkhipov Calm’
05. ‘I Can Tell You About Pain’
06. ‘The Dusk In Us’
07. ‘Wildlife’
08. ‘Murk & Marrow’
09. ‘Trigger’
10. ‘Broken By Light’
11. ‘Cannibals’
12. ‘Thousands Of Miles Between Us’
13. ‘Reptilian’

Converge’s line-up is as follows;

Jacob Bannon (vocals)
Kurt Ballou (guitars)
Nate Newton (bass)
Ben Koller (drums)

The track ‘Under Duress’ can also be streamed below.

Eighth studio record All We Love We Leave Behind was released in October 2012 via Epitaph.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News