RSS Feed

CARVED Release Debut Studio Album ‘Dies Irae’
March 26th, 2013

La Spezia, Italy-based death metal group Carved issued debut full-length studio album Dies Irae on March 26th, 2013 through Bakerteam Records.

The outing was cut and mixed in Italy, while mastering duties took place at Chartmakers Studio in Finland.

The track listing was as follows;

01. ‘Dies Irae (Praeludium)’
02. ‘Echo of My Cinderella (The Final Symphony)’
03. ‘Enter The Silence’
04. ‘Scripta Manent (Bullshit)’
05. ‘The Perfect Storm’
06. ‘At The Gates Of Ice’
07. ‘Ashes Of A Scar’
08. ‘Black Lily Of Chaos’
09. ‘A New World (Postludium)’

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Enter The Silence’.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News