RSS Feed

BULLETBOYS Premiere ‘D-Evil’ Music Video Featuring EAGLES OF DEATH METAL Frontman Jesse Hughes
January 5th, 2018

Hollywood, California-based hard rock band BulletBoys have filmed a music video for the track ‘D-Evil’. Directed by Kaster Troy and featuring guest vocals from Eagles Of Death Metal frontman Jesse Hughes, the clip can be viewed below.

BulletBoys mainman Marq Torien commented: “Jesse and I had an instant bond when we met and he did an outstanding job collaborating on the song with his vocals a welcome contribution.”

BulletBoys issue ninth full-length studio album From Out Of The Skies on March 23rd, 2018 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The outing was recorded at Dave Grohl’s Studio 606 in Northridge, California with producers Rick Parker and Luke Tierney.

Torien added: “Writing and recording From Out Of The Skies was a humbling experience and recording this unpredictable album at the Foo Fighters’ Studio 606 was unbelievable and magical. Dave Grohl’s music got me through a very difficult time, so from day one I knew that we were in the right home to record. I was privileged enough to use one of Dave’s acoustic guitars to record with along with a hand picked drum set by Taylor Hawkins. I appreciate the opportunity to record there.”

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Apocolypto ’
02. ‘D-Evil’ (feat. Jesse Hughes)
03. ‘From Out Of The Skies’
04. ‘Hi-Fi Drive By’
05. ‘Losing End Again’
06. ‘Whatcha Don’t’
07. ‘P.R.A.B.’
08. ‘Sucker Punch’
09. ‘Switchblade Butterfly’
10. ‘Once Upon A Crime’

BulletBoys’ line-up is as follows:

Marq Torien (vocals and guitar)
Nick Rozz (guitar)
Chad MacDonald (bass)
Joaquin Revuelta (drums)

Eighth studio record Elefanté was released in June 2015 through Deadline Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News