RSS Feed

BROKEN HOPE Issue Live Performance Video For ‘Blast Frozen’ Track
October 3rd, 2017

Chicago, Illinois-based death metal group Broken Hope have recorded a live performance video for the track ‘Blast Frozen’. Filmed at the Underworld in London, England, the clip can be viewed below.

Broken Hope issued seventh full-length studio album Mutilated And Assimilated on June 23rd, 2017 through Century Media Records.

Mutilated And Assimilated was made available in the following formats; limited edition CD and DVD digipack (North America), special edition CD and DVD digipack (Europe), and digital.

The outing marks the recording debuts of bassist Diego Soria (Disgorge) and guitarist Matt Szlachta (ex-Dirge Within / ex-Chimaira).

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Meek Shall Inherit Shit’
02. ‘The Bunker’
03. ‘Mutilated And Assimilated’
04. ‘Outback Incest Clan’
05. ‘Malicious Meatholes’
06. ‘Blast Frozen’
07. ‘The Necropants’
08. ‘The Carrion Eaters’
09. ‘Russian Sleep Experiment’
10. ‘Hell’s Handpuppets’
11. ‘Beneath Antarctic Ice’
12. ‘Swamped-In Gorehog’

Broken Hope’s line-up is as follows;

Damian Leski (vocals)
Jeremy Wagner (guitars)
Matt Szlachta (lead guitars)
Diego Soria (bass)
Mike Miczek (drums)

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘The Carrion Eaters’ and ‘Outback Incest Clan’, while a 360º visualizer video was released for the song ‘The Meek Shall Inherit Shit’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the title track. All four clips can be viewed below.

Sixth studio record Omen Of Disease was released in September 2013 via Century Media.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News