RSS Feed

BOSON Make ‘Shadowlands’ Track Available For Streaming
October 27th, 2017

Minneapolis, Minnesota-based sludge metal group Boson have made the track ‘Shadowlands’ available for streaming through SoundCloud, which can be accessed below.

Boson issue debut full-length studio album Domain Of Ember on November 3rd, 2017 through Anxious & Angry Records.

The outing was produced, recorded and mastered by member Dan Jensen. Mixing was handled by Joe Mabbott.

Cover artwork duties fell to Adam Burke.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Shadowlands’
02. ‘Mass Of The Phoenix’
03. ‘Echo Of The Mute Stars’
04. ‘Heaven’s Black Corners’
05. ‘Eye Of The Augur’
06. ‘Prayer Of Ash’

Boson’s line-up is as follows;

Dan Jensen (guitars and vocals)
Jim Adolphson (guitars and vocals)
Rob Schmidt (drums)
Ryan Janssen (bass)

The track ‘Mass Of The Phoenix’ can also be streamed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News