RSS Feed

BISON Unveil Music Video For ‘Anti War’ Track
September 7th, 2017

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada-based stoner metal group Bison have released a music video for the track ‘Anti War’, which can be viewed below.

Bison issued fourth full-length studio album You Are Not The Ocean You Are The Patient on June 23rd, 2017 in Europe through Pelagic Records. The label scheduled North American release to take place on July 7th.

The album has been made available for streaming in its entirety through YouTube and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded in the band’s hometown with longtime friend Jesse Gander at Rain City Recorders, and marks the first Bison platter to feature bassist Shane Clark – former lead guitarist of 3 Inches Of Blood.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Until The Earth Is Empty’
02. ‘Anti War’
03. ‘Drunkard’
04. ‘Kenopsia’
05. ‘Tantrum’
06. ‘Raiigin’
07. ‘Water Becomes Fire’

Bison’s line-up is as follows;

James Farwell (vocals and guitars)
Dan And (vocals and guitars)
Shane Clark (bass, ex-3 Inches Of Blood)
Matt Wood (drums)

Third studio record Lovelessness was released in October 2012 via Metal Blade Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News