RSS Feed

BIGFOOT Make ‘Forever Alone’ Track Available For Streaming
September 13th, 2017

Wigan, England-based hard rock band Bigfoot have made the track ‘Forever Alone’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Bigfoot issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on October 13th, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The outing was co-produced by the band with Justin Richards, while mixing duties were also handled by Richards.

A “Meet The Band” video trailer for the album has been released and can be viewed below.

Bigfoot will be playing an album launch show at Sound Control in Manchester, England on October 14th, 2017.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Karma’
02. ‘The Fear’
03. ‘Tell Me A Lie’
04. ‘Forever Alone’
05. ‘Eat Your Words’
06. ‘Prisoner Of War’
07. ‘Freak Show’
08. ‘I Dare You’
09. ‘The Devil In Me’
10. ‘Uninvited’
11. ‘Yours’

Bigfoot’s line-up is as follows:

Antony Ellis (vocals)
Sam Millar (guitar)
Mick McCullagh (guitar)
Matt Avery (bass)
Tom Aspinall (drums)

Filmed at The Giffard in Wolverhampton by Shane Green, a music video was released for the track ‘The Fear’, which can also be viewed below.