RSS Feed

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME To Release ‘Coma Ecliptic Live’ DVD In April
March 11th, 2017

Raleigh, North Carolina-based progressive metal group Between The Buried And Me issue Coma Ecliptic Live in DVD and Blu-Ray formats on April 28th, 2017 through Metal Blade Records, in association with Good Fight Entertainment.

A trailer for the effort can be viewed below.

The outing consists of a live performance filmed on October 4th, 2016 at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, California, where seventh full-length Coma Ecliptic was performed in its entirety. Coma Ecliptic Live was directed by Vince Edwards, and edited by Blake Faucette and Justin Reich. Audio was mixed by Jamie King at the Basement Recording NC, with live GoPro camera placement by the band’s own Blake Richardson.

Coma Ecliptic Live will be made available in the following formats, CD / DVD / Blu-Ray, 180-gram black double-LP, golden yellow marble double-LP (limited to 300 copies – EU exclusive), ultra violet marble double-LP (limited to 200 copies – EU exclusive), and purple / black double-LP (limited to 300 copies – USA exclusive).

Between The Buried And Me’s line-up is as follows;

Tommy Rogers (vocals and keyboards)
Paul Waggoner (guitars)
Dustie Waring (guitars)
Dan Briggs (bass)
Blake Richardson (drums)

Seventh studio record Coma Ecliptic was released in April 2015 via Metal Blade Records.