RSS Feed

BEAST IN BLACK Issue Lyric Video For ‘Born Again’ Track
November 3rd, 2017

Helsinki, Finland-based metal group Beast In Black have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Born Again’, which can be viewed below.

Beast In Black issued debut full-length studio album Berserker on November 3rd, 2017 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Berserker was produced by guitarist Anton Kabanen and recorded primarily at his Sound Quest Studio. The recording process itself took more than a year, and was completed in the summer of 2017.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Beast In Black’
02. ‘Blind And Frozen’
03. ‘Blood Of A Lion’
04. ‘Born Again’
05. ‘Zodd The Immortal’
06. ‘The Fifth Angel’
07. ‘Crazy, Mad, Insane’
08. ‘Hell For All Eternity’ (bonus track, digipack only)
09. ‘Eternal Fire’
10. ‘Go To Hell’ (bonus track, digipack only)
11. ‘End Of The World’
12. ‘Ghost In The Rain’

Beast In Black’s line-up is as follows;

Yannis Papadopoulos (vocals, Wardrum)
Anton Kabanen (guitars and backing vocals, ex-Battle Beast)
Kasperi Heikkinen (guitars, ex-U.D.O.)
Máté Molnar (bass, Wisdom)
Sami Hänninen (ex-Brymir)

Directed by Ville Lipiäinen, a music video was filmed for the track ‘Blind And Frozen’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for namesake track ‘Beast In Black’. Both clips can also be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News