RSS Feed

AUDREY HORNE Make New Song ‘Satellite’ Available For Streaming
January 11th, 2018

Bergen, Norway-based hard rock group Audrey Horne have made the track ‘Satellite’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Audrey Horne issue sixth full-length studio album Blackout on January 12th, 2018 through Napalm Records.

Cover artwork duties fell to Asle Birkeland.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘This Is War’
02. ‘Audrevolution’
03. ‘Blackout’
04. ‘This One’
05. ‘Midnight Man’
06. ‘Light Your Way’
07. ‘California’
08. ‘Satellite’
09. ‘Naysayer’
10. ‘Rose Alley’
11. ‘Juggernaut’ *
12. ‘The End’ *

* digipak CD and vinyl bonus track

Audrey Horne’s line-up is as follows;

Torkjell Rød (vocals)
Arve Isdal (guitars)
Thomas Tofthagen (guitars)
Espen Lien (bass)
Kjetil Greve (drums)

Blackout will be made available in the following formats; limited digipak, one-LP gatefold and seven-inch, and digital.

Music videos were filmed for the tracks ‘This Is War’ and ‘Audrevolution’, which can be viewed below.

Fifth studio record Pure Heavy was released in September 2014 via Napalm Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News