RSS Feed

AUDIOTOPSY Unveil Music Video For ‘LYLAB’ Track
July 31st, 2016

American metal group Audiotopsy have filmed a music video for the track ‘LYLAB’, which can be viewed below.

Audiotopsy issued debut full-length studio album Natural Causes on August 28th, 2015 through Napalm Records.

The outing was self-produced at The Porch Studio in Orlando, Florida with engineer Tim Laud.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Headshot’
02. ‘All We Know’
03. ‘LYLAB’
04. ‘The Calling’
05. ‘H2O (Interlude)’
06. ‘Swim’
07. ‘Disguise Your Devils’
08. ‘Burn The Sky’
09. ‘Distorted’
10. ‘Darken The Rainbow’
11. ‘Frozen Scars’
12. ‘Natural Causes (Outro)’

Audiotopsy’s line-up is as follows;

Billy Keeton (vocals, Skrape)
Greg Tribbett (guitars, Mudvayne / ex-Hellyeah)
Perry Stern (bass)
Matt McDonough (drums, Mudvayne)

A music video was also filmed for the track ‘The Calling’, which can be viewed below.