RSS Feed

ATROCITY Make ‘Masters Of Darkness’ EP Title Track Available For Streaming
November 24th, 2017

Ludwigsburg, Germany-based metal band Atrocity have made the title track of their forthcoming Masters Of Darkness EP available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Atrocity issue EP Masters Of Darkness on December 8th, 2017 through Massacre Records. The outing will be made available as a four-song digipak CD, as well as a limited edition two-track seven-inch vinyl single.

Masters Of Darkness was produced, mixed and mastered by frontman Alexander Krull at his own Mastersound Studio in Steinheim, Germany.

Cover artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann (Heilemania).

The track listing is as follows:


01. ‘Masters Of Darkness’
02. ‘Menschenschlachthaus’
03. ‘Gates To Oblivion’
04. ‘Devil’s Covenant’

Seven-Inch Single

01. ‘Masters Of Darkness’
02. ‘Menschenschlachthaus’

Atrocity’s line-up is as follows:

Alexander Krull (vocals, Leaves’ Eyes)
Thorsten Bauer (guitar and bass, Leaves’ Eyes)
Pete Streit (guitar, Leaves’ Eyes / ex-Elis)
Joris Nijenhuis (drums, Leaves’ Eyes / ex-Elexorien / ex-Dr. Doom)

Eleventh studio record Okkult was released in April 2013 via Napalm Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News