RSS Feed

ATOLL Make ‘Fallout Frenzy’ Album Available For Streaming In Its Entirety
November 14th, 2017

Phoenix, Arizona-based death / slam metal group Atoll issue second full-length studio album Fallout Frenzy on November 17th, 2017 through Gore House Productions.

The outing has been made available for streaming in its entirety through SoundCloud and can be accessed below.

Fallout Frenzy was produced by Atoll, with mixing and mastering by vocalist Wade Taylor at Filthy Swine Studios in Phoenix, Arizona.

Cover artwork duties fell to Steve Lehmann.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Rotten’
02. ‘Forced Xenotransplantation’
03. ‘Battlestar Ghonnorea’
04. ‘Global Wyrming’
05. ‘The Dripping Dead’
06. ‘Bikini Atoll Fallout Frenzy’
07. ‘Beastiality Wars’
08. ‘Eternal Prolapse’
09. ‘Full Gruntal Nudity’
10. ‘Cadaverous’

Atoll’s line-up is as follows;

Wade Taylor (vocals)
Neil Nalley (guitars)
Christopher Nick (guitars)
Spencer Ferguson (guitars)
Cameron Broomfield (bass)
Andy Luffey (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Battlestar Ghonnorea’. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the track ‘Bikini Atoll Fallout Frenzy’. Both clips can be viewed below.

Debut studio record The Gathering Swarm was released in January 2016 via Ghastly Music.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News