RSS Feed

ART OF ANARCHY Issue Lyric Video For ‘Changed Man’ Track
March 17th, 2017

American rock supergroup Art Of Anarchy have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Changed Man’, which can be viewed below.

Art Of Anarchy issue second full-length studio album The Madness on March 24th, 2017 through Another Century Records (an imprint of Century Media).

The Madness marks the first Art Of Anarchy effort to feature Creed vocalist Scott Stapp. Previous vocalist Scott Weiland, formerly of Stone Temple Pilots and Velvet Revolver, died of a drug overdose on December 3rd, 2015 at the age of 48.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Echo Of A Scream’
02. ‘1,000 Degrees’
03. ‘No Surrender’
04. ‘The Madness’
05. ‘Won’t Let You Down’
06. ‘Changed Man’
07. ‘A Light In Me’
08. ‘Somber’
09. ‘Dancing With The Devil’
10. ‘Afterburn’

Art Of Anarchy’s line-up is as follows;

Scott Stapp (vocals, Creed)
Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (guitar, ex-Guns N’ Roses)
John Moyer (bass, Disturbed)
Jon Votta (guitar)
Vince Votta (drums)

A music video was filmed for the title track. In addition, official lyric videos were created for the songs ‘No Surrender’ and ‘Echo Of A Scream’. All three clips can be viewed below.

Art Of Anarchy’s self-titled debut studio record was released in June 2015 via Another Century.