RSS Feed

ARMORTURA Unveil Music Video For New Track ‘Insidious’
December 11th, 2017

Durham, England-based melodic thrash metal band Armortura have released a music video for the track ‘Insidious’, which can be viewed below.

Armortura issue their self-titled debut full-length studio album on January 26th, 2018 through Mighty Music.

The outing was recorded, mixed and mastered with producer James Stephenson at Stymphalian Productions in York, England. Annihilator mainman Jeff Waters makes a guest appearence on the album, contributing a guitar solo to the bonus track ‘11th Hour (Remix)’.

Cover artwork was created by Riaj Gragoth (Luciferium War Graphics).

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Zodiac’
02. ‘Insidious’
03. ‘Hellbound’
04. ‘Cursed’
05. ‘Shadow Underworld’
06. ‘Flight 19’
07. ‘11th Hour’
08. ‘Wanted Dead Or Alive’
09. ‘The Keep’
10. ‘Requiem For The Damned’
11. ‘11th Hour (Remix)’ (bonus track feat. Jeff Waters)

Armortura’s line-up is as follows:

Phillip Sad Brown (vocals, ex-Holosade)
Paul Trotter (guitar, ex-Holosade)
Adam Ironside (guitar)
Steven Smart (bass)
Neil Vickers (drums, ex-Order Of The Black Sun / ex-Nord)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News