RSS Feed

ARKONA Make New Song ‘Shtorm’ Available For Streaming
December 15th, 2017

Moscow, Russia-based pagan / folk metal group Arkona have made the track ‘Shtorm’ available for streaming throough YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Arkona issue eighth full-length studio album Khram on January 19th, 2018 through Napalm Records.

The outing’s title happens to be the Russian word for ‘temple’.

A video teaser for the album can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Mantra’ (intro)
02. ‘Shtorm’
03. ‘Tseluya zhizn’
04. ‘Rebionok bez imeni’
05. ‘Khram’
06. ‘V pogonie za beloj ten’yu’
07. ‘V ladonyah bogov’
08. ‘Volchitsa’
09. ‘Mantra’ (outro)

Arkona’s line-up is as follows;

Masha “Scream” (vocals)
Sergei “Lazar” (guitars)
Ruslan “Kniaz” (bass)
Andrey Ischenko (drums)
Vladimir “Volk” (wind instruments)

Seventh studio record Возрождение was released in November 2016 via Napalm Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News