RSS Feed

ARDUINI / BALICH Release Lyric Video For ‘The Wraith’ Track
March 24th, 2017

Arduini / Balich, a doom / progressive metal duo consisting of former Fates Warning guitarist Victor Arduini and Argus vocalist Brian Balich, have released an official lyric video for the track ‘The Wraith’, which can be viewed below.

Arduini / Balich issued debut full-length studio album Dawn Of Ages on February 24th, 2017 through Cruz Del Sur Music.

The outing was released in a deluxe six-panel digipack edition featuring artwork by Michael Cowell. A gatefold coloured vinyl double LP version, meanwhile, included the following bonus cover interpretations; ‘Sunrise’ (Uriah Heep), ‘Wolf Of Velvet Fortune’ (Beau Brummels), and ‘After All (The Dead)’ (Black Sabbath).

Performing drumming duties is Chris Judge, Arduini’s former bandmate in Freedoms Reign.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘The Fallen’
02. ‘Forever Fade’
03. ‘Into Exile’
04. ‘The Wraith’
05. ‘Beyond The Barricade’
06. ‘The Gates Of Acheron’
07. ‘Sunrise’ (Uriah Heep cover; vinyl bonus track)
08. ‘Wolf Of Velvet Fortune’ (Beau Brummels cover; vinyl bonus track)
09. ‘After All (The Dead)’ (Black Sabbath cover; vinyl bonus track)

A lyric video was also created for the song ‘The Fallen’, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News