RSS Feed

ARCHSPIRE Issue Bass Guitar Playthrough Video For ‘Relentless Mutation’ Title Track
October 20th, 2017

Vancouver, BC, Canada-based technical death metal band Archspire have released an official bass guitar playthrough video for the title track of their latest album Relentless Mutation. Featuring bassist Jared Smith, the clip can be viewed below.

Archspire issued third full-length studio album Relentless Mutation on September 22nd, 2017 through Season Of Mist.

Relentless Mutation has been made available for streaming in its entirety and can be accessed via the YouTube link below.

The outing was recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio in Denver, Colorado.

Cover artwork duties fell to Eliran Kantor.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Involuntary Doppelgänger’
02. ‘Human Murmuration’
03. ‘Remote Tumour Seeker’
04. ‘Relentless Mutation’
05. ‘The Mimic Well’
06. ‘Calamus Will Animate’
07. ‘A Dark Horizontal’

Archspire’s line-up is as follows:

Oliver Rae Aleron (vocals)
Tobi Morelli (guitar)
Dean Lamb (guitar)
Jared Smith (bass)
Spencer Prewett (drums)

Created by Cloud Music Typography, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Involuntary Doppelgänger’, which can also be viewed below.

Second studio record The Lucid Collective was released in April 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News