RSS Feed

ANNIHILATOR Release 15th Studio Album ‘Suicide Society’
September 18th, 2015

Canadian thrash metal group Annihilator issued 15th full-length studio album Suicide Society on September 18th, 2015 through UDR Music.

Mainman Jeff Waters wrote all of its respective tracks, played all guitar and bass, engineered, produced, mixed, and mastered, additionally returning to vocal duties in light of Dave Padden’s December 2014 departure following a 11-year tenure. Waters had previously lent vocals to King Of The Kill (1994), Refresh The Demon (1996), and Remains (1997).

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Suicide Society’
02. ‘My Revenge’
03. ‘Snap’
04. ‘Creepin’ Again’
05. ‘Narcotic Avenue’
06. ‘The One You Serve’
07. ‘Break, Enter’
08. ‘Death Scent’
09. ‘Every Minute’

Annihilator’s recording line-up was as follows;

Jeff Waters (vocals, guitar and bass)
Mike Harshaw (drums)

Music videos were filmed for ‘Snap’ and the title track, which can be viewed below. In addition, an official lyric video was created for the song ‘Creepin’ Again’.

Fourteenth studio record Feast was released in August 2013.