RSS Feed

ANIMALS AS LEADERS Unveil Music Video For ‘Cognitive Contortions’ Track
March 15th, 2017

Washington, DC-based instrumental progressive metal group Animals As Leaders have filmed a music video for the track ‘Cognitive Contortions’, which can be viewed below.

Animals As Leaders issued fourth full-length studio album The Madness Of Many on November 11th, 2016 through Sumerian Records.

The outing was produced by the band themselves, with guitarist Javier Reyes overseeing the mixing process.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Arithmophobia’
02. ‘Ectogenesis’
03. ‘Cognitive Contortions’
04. ‘Inner Assassins’
05. ‘Private Visions Of The World’
06. ‘Backpfeifengesicht’
07. ‘Transcentience’
08. ‘The Glass Bridge’
09. ‘The Brain Dance’
10. ‘Aepirophobia’

Animals As Leaders’ line-up is as follows;

Tosin Abasi (guitar)
Javier Reyes (guitar)
Matt Garstka (drums)

Third studio record The Joy Of Motion was released in March 2014 via Sumerian Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News