RSS Feed

ANIALATOR To Release ‘Rise To Supremacy’ EP In February; New Song Streaming
November 9th, 2017

Corpus Christi, Texas-based thrash metal band Anialator issue five-song CD EP Rise To Supremacy on February 7th, 2018 through Xtreem Music.

The track ‘Chaos’ has been made available for streaming via YouTube and can be accessed below.

Rise To Supremacy was recorded and mixed at Tonal Recording Studio in Fort Worth, Texas.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Rise Again’
02. ‘All Systems Down’
03. ‘Thick Skinned’
04. ‘Chaos’
05. ‘Black Trump’

Anialator’s line-up is as follows:

Angel Gonzalez (vocals, ex-Sufferance)
Armando Valadez (guitar, Black Lung Conspiracy / ex-Sufferance)
Roland Torres (guitar / ex-Sufferance)
Alex Dominguez (bass, Black Lung Conspiracy / ex-Sufferance / ex-Devastation)
O.J. Landa (drums, Black Lung Conspiracy)

Anthology compilation album Mission Of Death was released in May 2017.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News