RSS Feed

ANGRY NATION To Release Debut Studio Album ‘The Fail Decade’ In June
May 22nd, 2016

Wiener Neustadt, Austria-based thrash metal project Angry Nation issue debut full-length studio album The Fail Decade on June 20th, 2016 through Wolfblood Productions.

A teaser for the outing can be viewed below.

The Fail Decade was mixed by Alessandro Vagnoni at Plaster Recording Studio in Porto Potenza Picena, Italy, and mastered by Jaroslav Lukáč at Negative Tunes in Prague, Czech Republic.

Cover artwork duties fell to French artist Kewin Miceli.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘The Descent Of Men’
02. ‘Society Extinct’
03. ‘The Fail Decade’
04. ‘Weapons Of Mass Migration’
05. ‘Nemesis Illuminatia’
06. ‘To Protect And Serve’
07. ‘Into The Sirens Well’
08. ‘Blood Money’
09. ‘In The Name Of The Race’
10. ‘Visionaire’s Apocalypse’
11. ‘Live And Let Die’ (Wings cover)

Angry Nation’s recording line-up was as follows;

Wolfgang Süssenbeck (vocals; Darkside / Demolition / Citizen X)
Walter Oberhofer (guitar)
Alessandro Vagnoni (bass and drums; Darkside / ex-Resurrecturis / ex-Infernal Poverty / ex-Dark Lunacy)
Alexander Riegler (guest backing vocals)

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News