RSS Feed

ANGEL Make New Track ‘Under The Gun’ Available For Streaming
August 20th, 2019

Reactivated American hard rock band Angel have made the track ‘Under The Gun’ available for streaming via YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Angel will issue their seventh full-length studio album Risen on October 4th, 2019 through Cleopatra Records.

The outing will made available as a CD and special gatefold 2LP set on white vinyl.

Risen includes new material and a re-working of the track ‘Tower’, a song from the group’s October 1975 self-titled debut album.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Angel Theme’
02. ‘Under The Gun’
03. ‘Shot Of Your Love’
04. ‘Slow Down’
05. ‘Over My Head’
06. ‘We Were The Wild’
07. ‘Desire’
08. ‘1975’
09. ‘Don’t Want You To Go’
10. ‘(Punky’s Couch Blues) Locked Cocked Ready To Rock’
11. ‘Tell Me Why’
12. ‘I.O.U’
13. ‘Turn Around’
14. ‘Our Revolution’
15. ‘My Sanctuary’
16. ‘Stand Up’
17. ‘Tower (2019)’

Angel’s line-up is as follows:

Frank DiMino (vocals)
Punky Meadows (lead guitar)
Danny Farrow (rhythm guitar)
Steve Ojane (bass)
Billy Orrico (drums)
Charlie Calv (keyboards)

Sixth Angel studio record In The Beginning was released in November 1999 via Coalier Entertainment.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News