RSS Feed

LEAVES’ EYES Singer’s ANGEL NATION Issue Lyric Video For ‘Breathe Again’ Track
October 11th, 2017

London, England-based melodic metal band Angel Nation (formerly known as EnkElination) have released an official lyric video for the track ‘Breathe Again’, which can be viewed below.

Angel Nation issue second full-length studio album Aeon on October 27th, 2017 through Inner Wound Recordings.

Angel Nation are fronted by Finnish-born singer / songwriter Elina Siirala. On April 16th, 2016 it was announced that Siirala had joined German symphonic metal band Leaves’ Eyes, replacing vocalist Liv Kristine.

The album features a guest appearance by Omnium Gatherum vocalist Jukka Pelkonen.

Cover artwork was created by Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Burn The Witch’
02. ‘Blood Is On Your Hands’
03. ‘Breathe Again’
04. ‘Wonder Who You Are’
05. ‘Farewell’
06. ‘Free’
07. ‘Enough Is Enough’
08. ‘Music Plays’
09. ‘Fireflies’
10. ‘Destination’

Angel Nation’s line-up is as follows:

Elina Siirala (vocals and keyboards, Leaves’ Eyes)
Sonny Antoniou (guitar, Gates Of The Fallen / Secreum)
Julia B. Cadau (bass, Night Screamer)
Lucas Willamson (drums, Gates Of The Fallen / ex-ShadowStrike)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Burn The Witch’, which can also be viewed below.

Debut studio record Tears Of Lust was released under the moniker of EnkElination in July 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News