RSS Feed

AMERICAN GRIM Unveil Music Video For ‘Burn Hollywood’ Track
March 1st, 2017

East Coast-based shock rock group American Grim have filmed a music video for the track ‘Burn Hollywood’. Directed by Ryan Grim, the clip can be viewed below.

American Grim issued debut full-length studio album Freakshow on February 24th, 2017 through Entertainment One (eOne Music) / Rocktagon Worldwide Music.

Cover artwork duties fell to Tyler Reitan.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Concrete Jungle’
02. ‘Freakshow’
03. ‘Only One’
04. ‘Burn Hollywood’
05. ‘Drugs Like Candy’
06. ‘The Guns’
07. ‘I Want Out’
08. ‘Fight Night’
09. ‘Doctor Doc’
10. ‘Idols’
11. ‘Get Loud’
12. ‘Bodies All Around’

A music video was also filmed for the title track, which can be viewed below.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News