RSS Feed

ALL PIGS MUST DIE Premiere ‘Hostage Animal’ Title Track
October 14th, 2017

Massachusetts-based hardcore group All Pigs Must Die issue third full-length studio album Hostage Animal on October 27th, 2017 through Southern Lord.

The title track has been made available for streaming through YouTube, and can be accessed below.

The outing was recorded at GodCity Studios in Salem, Massachusetts.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘Hostage Animal’
02. ‘A Caustic Vision’
03. ‘Meditation Of Violence’
04. ‘Slave Morality’
05. ‘End Without End’
06. ‘Blood Wet Teeth’
07. ‘Moral Purge’
08. ‘Cruelty Incarnate’
09. ‘The Whip’
10. ‘Heathen Reign’

All Pigs Must Die’s line-up is as follows;

Kevin Baker (vocals, Hope Conspiracy)
Brian Izzi (guitars, ex-Trap Them)
Adam Wentworth (guitars, Bloodhorse)
Matt Woods (bass, Bloodhorse)
Ben Koller (drums, Converge)

The tracks ‘Blood Wet Teeth’ and ‘A Caustic Vision’ can also be streamed below.

Second studio record Nothing Violates This Nature was released in July 2013 via Southern Lord.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News