RSS Feed

ALESTORM Unveil Music Video For ‘Fucked With An Anchor’ Track
May 26th, 2017

Perth, Scotland-based folk / power metal group Alestorm have filmed a music video for the track ‘Fucked With An Anchor’, which can be viewed below.

Alestorm issued fifth full-length album No Grave But The Sea on May 26th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

The outing was recorded at Alpaca Ranch recording studio in Orlando, Florida with producer Lasse Lammert, and marks the first Alestorm effort to include guitarist Máté Bodor.

The track listing is as follows;

01. ‘No Grave But The Sea’
02. ‘Mexico’
03. ‘To The End Of The World’
04. ‘Alestorm’
05. ‘Bar und Imbiss’
06. ‘Fucked With An Anchor’
07. ‘Pegleg Potion’
08. ‘Man The Pumps’
09. ‘Rage Of The Pentahook’
10. ‘Treasure Island’

Alestorm’s line-up is as follows;

Christopher Bowes (vocals)
Máté Bodor (guitars)
Gareth Murdock (bass)
Peter Alcorn (drums)
Elliot Vernon (keyboards)

Music videos were also filmed for namesake track ‘Alestorm’ and the song ‘Mexico’, which can be viewed below.

Fourth studio record Sunset On The Golden Age was released in August 2014 via Napalm Records.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News