RSS Feed

ADRENALINE RUSH Stream New Song ‘Breaking The Chains’
April 13th, 2017

Stockholm, Sweden-based melodic hard rock band Adrenaline Rush have made the track ‘Breaking The Chains’ available for streaming through YouTube, which can be accessed below.

Adrenaline Rush issue second full-length studio album Soul Survivor on April 21st, 2017 through Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Adrenaline’
02. ‘Love Like Poison’
03. ‘Breaking The Chains’
04. ‘Soul Survivor’
05. ‘Stand My Ground’
06. ‘My Life’
07. ‘Break The Silence’
08. ‘Sinner’
09. ‘Shock Me’
10. ‘Wild Side’
11. ‘Don’t Wake Me Up’
12. ‘Crash’
13. ‘Soul Survivor (Acoustic Version)’ (digital bonus track)

Adrenaile Rush’s line-up is as follows:

Tåve Wanning (lead vocals)
Sam Soderlindh (lead guitar and vocals)
Alexander Hagman (rhythm guitar and vocals)
Joel Fox (bass and vocals)
Marcus Johansson (drums)

A music video was filmed for the track ‘Love Like Poison’, which can be viewed below.

Debut studio record Adrenaline Rush was released in August 2014.

<< Back to Archive News
<< Back to Latest News